US Binary Option Sites UK Binary Option Sites

Hashflare out of stock

Binary Options Trading 19 Dec 2017 It was just the other day I posted about what a great deal it was to start bitcoin mining at Hashflare but it looks like Hashflare realized this as well and has raised Sure could but I'm willing to risk a little money to try it out. I'm seeing returns pretty close to that at the moment with Hashflare to be honest. litecoin mining mac os x 8 Aug 2017 Besides the fact that this does not belong on this discussion, every time i look into Genesis, they are out of stock on mining contracts. So, for now Hashflare is my only cloud mining company. Bramlet Abercrombie • 5 months ago. cloudmining is a scam. just buy the coins. Ixion • 5 months ago. I already made  7 hours ago Genesis Mining * * * s- (Use discount promo code: 4M0anS). * * * * * * (Use discount promo code: 75EAA8BB). * * * Hashing24 * * * — Genesis Mining 

28 Apr 2017 - 10 Mine Bitcoin ETH and and other Cryptocurrencies use my link 9 Jan 2018 HashFlare is a cloud mining platform founded in Tallinn, Estonia. It offers cloud mining It has been operating since 2014. HashFlare is division of a company called HashCoins that was known to manufacture and sell mining equipment. Payout:DASH. Limited stock, In Stock, In Stock, In Stock, Sold out  8 Sep 2017 Sure enough, logging into the dashboard shows SHA256 as 'Out of Stock' which could throw a spanner in the works for those planning to use the Hashflare Cloud Mining Service as Hashflare review the current and future contracts. Only time will tell if other Cloud Mining Service Providers follow this route, 21 Dec 2017 With HashFlare? As mentioned above, HashFlare is fixed for 1 MH/S every has an extremely alluring website is a special offers from my Bitcoin mining services, but in the day its activities kicked off. Special thanks to worry about 900 Apollo and 10 GH/s. If reading the mud at a solid grade for  mining hardware shop 1 Jan 2018There is a BIG CATCH: Provided at the end of the year the fees remain the same, Bitcoin price

8 Jan 2018**DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my HashFlare reports Bitcoin SHA-256 mining contracts are out of stock 1. jawadabbi 3 weeks ago in Bitcoin 0. Users on Estonian-based cloud mining service HashFlare were informed over the weekend that SHA-256 contracts are now out of stock. Subsequently, the compan. Facebook · Twitter · Pinterest  easiest bitcoin mining software Hashflare makes mining Cryptocurrency accessible to everyone. No longer it is required to buy expensive equipment and waste your time on setting it up.

23 Dec 2017 Hashflare has a larger stock than Genesis Mining, so you are assured that you can buy hashpower. ETH can be mined with the ETHASH algorithm This has the advantage that everything that is shown in the Revenue Forecast is paid out in your wallet. Hashflare itself manages the ZCash cloud mining 27 Sep 2017 Of course, there are two major companies in the cloud mining business Genesis Mining and Hashflare. ViaBTC is out of stock on cloud mining contracts. Many cloud mining operators have increased the hardware price a lot during 2017. See all our cloud mining calculations in PDF format on the front page. Hashflare Genesismining Minergate Eobot Kryptex Computta Nicehash. kryptex. 想擁有 No Bitcoin Easy Mining Bitcoins with Kryptex - the new Bitcoin Miner ist out. 14 Kip texas. Graphics card stock has long been tapped out due to cryptocurrency miners, but does what they're doing make any sense? Let's find out. co.16 Dec 2017 If this is a scam, why would they bother saying in their website that there's nothing more to sell, it's all sold out. Hmmmm.. so maybe I can really try this cloud mining churva a try.. hehehe.. So I tried HASHFLARE and luckily it's not sold out. I found out that it was not sold out because every contract you're  x mining site bitcoin.com HashFlare. Submit a new link. In March 2016, HashFlare has launched mining of Ethereum One of the most popular cryptocurrencies to mine today! . Please login or register. hashflare has Limited stock left of sha 256 get in The website is owned by Polybius Foundation OU with the company number 14202836, Tartu mnt 

10% Off Hashflare Contracts. Limited Stock, Hurry up and get started now!! Add comment. Terms & Conditions. 35% Success. Save this coupon. Show Code D5231. Expires: In 6 days. 20% off Coupon. 405 uses - in the last 30 days How to do your own bitcoin altcoin research? Best way to invest in Bitcoin. Join Hashflare! Receive Discounts **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial  Someone has just started using hashflare and it will help to understand all the complexities of online mining. . SCRYPT CLOUD. SCRYPT. ALGORITHMMINER. Minimum Hashrate: 1 MH/s; Maintenance fee: 0.005 $ / 1 MH/s / 24h; Hardware: HashCoins SCRYPT; Automatic payout in BTC; In Stock; 1 year contract; $7.501 Jul 2017 The other two packages have life time contracts but they do require some maintenance fees which can vary depending on prevailing circumstances. Cloud mining on is like purchasing shares in the stock market. The miners who have donated their money get their share of profits based on the  cloud mining reddit Namaskar dosto aaj maina aapko es video ma maina aap sab ko btaya hai ke jo hashflare bitcoin stock hai vo limited pr aagya hai. Sath he sath maina appko kuch tricks btaiye hai ke kaisa aap hashflare sa zyada earn kr ska and hashflare sa aap bhe zyada bitcoin ka profit le ska. Asha hai aapko video pasand ayge.

HashFlare review [yr]: Is HashFlare cloud mining legit? Mine bitcoins

8 Sep 2017 I honestly can't see Hashflare surviving if they fail to change their terms and get more stock, hard times are coming for this company. Hashflare Suspends SHA-256 If you really work out the maths, it's actually more profitable to buy Bitcoin yourself and sell it on later for profit. Other options are mining other  7 how to become a bitcoin minerals Lack of available hardware on the market also influenced the prices for such hardware, including HashFlare contracts. However, price changes did not mitigate the constantly increasing demand, thus resulting in SHA-256 getting out of stock. We would like to let you know that we have temporarily suspended purchases of  earn bitcoin cash 4 Dec 2017 So I wanted to talk to you now regarding whether it is a excellent investment to place almost any amount of money into Hashflare or not. Are anyone already mining on Hashflare? If not anyoneshould really check it out! Use this link andstart spending - Hashflare offerings four 

21 Dec 2017 However, the mining operations. You don't have USD per 1TH/s is on time, and see how fast transaction to be a non-stock version of authentication that promises fixed fees, this review. 10% off on the SCRYPT, one has been proved to the most expensive cloud mining platform that you can be profitable. bitcoin mining diagram symbol 21 Dec 2017 Follow Me On Twitter: ▻ Signup for Hashflare: ▻ Use My Code on Genesis Mining for 3% OFF CODE: teJSC0 ▻ Bitcoin Mining Profitability Calculator: ▻ Bitcoin Pool Distribution: ▻ Best Hashflare Mining Pools: ▻ Join us on Discord: ▻ Signup for Bitconnect: ▻ Signup for Hextracoin: ▻Bitconnect Capital  ethereum mining ubuntu 16.04 nvidia 20 Dec 2017 coinbasebitcoinfunding. Hashflare Bitcoin Mining | WHAT IS HAPPENING TO HASHFLARE?! Hashflare has just announced that their SHA-256 contracts are almost sold out! How is this going to affect our Bitcoin mining and what can we do moving forward? In this video, I discuss some of our options moving 

5 hours ago Best exchanges: GET more news on twitter. Connect with me on steem: Connect with me on Facebook. Get $10 worth of Bitcoin for when you set up your coinbase wallet. Free Litecoin. Use the code R8avSs and get 3% every time you purchase hashpower to mine Bitcoin and Ethereum and a ton of other  bitcoin mining calculator spreadsheet genesis bitcoin 90 Popular questions and answers about cloud mining

The problem with the stock market at very low levels of seed capital like $ 200 dollars is that the returns are too slow, historically the stock market returns around 14% or around the same as real estate. But there are . With that in mind, you should pick a wallet that you would like to pull out through the course of your day. bitcoin mining simple explanation quote mining companies for cryptocurrency

4 Jan 2018 How to make 0 per day in passive cryptocurrency Bitcoin Income with Hashflare Bitcoin mining. Hashflare Mining (LIMITED STOCK): Earn A 6 Figure Cryptocurrency Income: FREE I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. bitcoin mining 99 CouponVario found the latest and largest collection of coupons, promo codes and deals. To use a code, just press the "Activate Code" to copy the code, open the site and enter your code when checking out. RT @its_wasser_de: Start your #Bitcoin #Mining #Today #BTC #LTC #ETH Limited stock! bitcoin mining app on android

Click to save big with 105 latest 2018 Hashflare discount codes & coupons 2017. Check out the best hashflare discount code 2017 of January 2018 now. Use This Hashflare Link For Discount Buy Sha-256 While Its In Stock. Most Profitable Algorithm. No code is necessary to receive great deals at , because  blockchain mining course (HashFlare contracts SHA-256 (bitcoin) Limited stock ) Signup here SHA-256 ALGORITHM MINER (bitcoin) $2.20 per 10 GH/s (Limited stoc cryptocurrency mining companies youtube Bitcoin is the currency of the future & Genesis Mining is the largest cloud mining company on the market. Mine bitcoin through the cloud, get started today!

Hashflare Account Hold. Bitcoin mining contracts are very popular! Genesis mining just sold out of their Bitcoin mining contracts and many people are wondering about Hashflare. But are these contracts worth it? ⛏ Sign Up With Hashflare Today! ⛏ ⛏ Sign Up For Genesis Mining Today  q bitcoin mining networks 20 Jun 2017 HASHFLARE is a new range of cloudmining services brought to you by the HashCoins team. With everything being detailed, nobody can say that he or she made a mistake while trying to figure out a good investment plan. Cloud mining on Hashflare is like purchasing shares in the stock market. gain bitcoin mining job 26 Nov 2016 Availability: OUT OF STOCK. HashFlare HashFlare (Zcash). 3 (60%) 2 votes. Price per H/s (Zcash): 32 USD Min. mining power: 0,1 H/s. Mining Currency: Payouts: DAILY Withdrawal: MANUALLY. Test Details Investment: 0.043 BTC Hash power: 1 H/s, Cloud Mining Indicators Daily ROI: 

Hashflare Bitcoin Mining Out of Stock - Bitcoin Forum

6 hours ago This is NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE…Just my biased and speculative opinion. Earn A 6 Figure Cryptocurrency Income: Hashflare Mining: Generate a Ferrari 458 Income: Best Altcoin  bitcoin mining simple explanation xls JP Buntinx It is time to do a roundup of how things are moving with the cloud mining services that we are currently using, testing or are planning to check out and especially Is the scrypt cloud mining contract from HashFlare. scrypt Cloud Sha - 256, Scrypt, Cloud Folding, x11 - Português BR: 1. Scrypt is key derivation  bitcoin mining meaning japan

Theyre also offering 2 FREE NEOC coins when you sign up with the link in my bio or with this link here: . . ICO Details . The first found of the sale is scheduled to start on December 5th at a price of $1 per coin but with an additional bonus of 15%. . Once round 1 has sold out the platform will announce the  crypto mining uk tax cryptocurrency mining difficulty Tags: Bitcoin; bitcoin cash; bitcoin mining; bitcoin news; bitcoin price; bitcoin stock; bitcoin to cad; bitcoin to usd; bitcoin value; bitcoin wallet; Blockchain; blockchain canada; blockchain explained; blockchain explorer; blockchain info; blockchain intelligence group; blockchain revolution; blockchain stock; blockchain 

25 Nov 2017 Register for HashFlare here! Do not miss this fantastic opportunity – The discounts are valid until the 26th of November! We from love HashFlare's “SHA-256” contracts and recommend to stock up those, even now as they're one year contracts – you will still be able to gain around 4 times  litecoin mining cpu vs gpu Next, all mined cryptocurrency is distributed among all customers of HashFlare depending on their share of hashrate in the whole system. MINING; X11 ALGORITHM MINER; Minimum Hashrate: 1 MH/s; Maintenance fee: NONE; Hardware: Multi-Factor; Automatic payout in DASH; Out of stock; 1 year contract; $3.20 mining companies qld jobs 2 days ago 1 TH/s SHA-256: 150$ 179$ (Out of stock). Duration: Lifetime. >7.21k$ contracts. promo code for discount on all sha-256, scrypt, ethash and equihash mining packages. MyCoinCloud (Out of stock) (BTC, BCC – presale only, ETH, ZEC, ETC, XMR lifetime contracts with weekly withdrawals).

Hashflare turns cryptocurrency mining accessible to everyone. There is no need to buy expensive and complex mining equipment, Hashflare wants to make mining accessible for how to find bitcoin blocks 13 hours ago Limitations. The contracts available on Hashflare are not limited right now. You can basically start mining immediately. This also allows common re-investment strategies as stock is not expected to run out soon. bitcoin mining calculator hardware 10 Sep 2017 Users on Estonian-based cloud mining service HashFlare were informed over the weekend that SHA-256 contracts are now out of stock. Subsequently, the company has temporarily suspended purchases of.

Hashflare's SHA-256 mining contracts out of stock — Steemit

5 Jan 2018 Both have gaudy marketing. Genesis Mining declares that you can “START BITCOIN MINING TODAY!” despite not currently selling Bitcoin mining contracts (only, as of this writing, Monero, and Bitcoin contracts are marked as being “out of stock”). Hashflare offers “unbeatable” features like 24-hour payouts,  bitcoin mining simple explanation youtube it was quickly self-evident that bitcoin mining though Hashflare was what i was looking for. At the time i wanted to buy some hashrate, all but contracts on Hashflare and were out of stock. Finally I Hashflare is part of Hashcoins a compagny that has been on the scene since 2013. HashCoins is  cryptocurrency mining platform 17 Oct 2017 There are a lot of scams out there but don't worry hashflare is not one of them. Hashflare also has an awesome reinvest button so whenever you reach the amount of 1 contract in your balance it will reinvest to buy more hashing power. SHA-256 CLOUD MINING => $2.20 for 10 GH/s *(LIMITED STOCK).

15 Apr 2017 If you are a follower of this blog then you must have read my post on 4 sure ways to earn bitcoins, where I explained a lot about bitcoins and promised to regularly post on more ways you can earn bitcoins. Mining with Hash Flare is another way to earn bitcoins. All you need to… make bitcoin fork Asic Miner Market brings more Out of Stock INNOSILICON A5 Dash Miner Baikal mini 150MH/s Dash Miner Rig. OwlBTC is a company geared towards the future. HashFlare. 00 $ Add to cart; 1600W Mining Power Hi. I'm hesitant to begin a Genesis-mining contract because it's 1) limited inSo, for the ultimate beginner, before  new bitcoin mining pool 24 Dec 2017 Video is ready, Click Here to View ×. start mining with hash flare they start mining TODAY: Use CCG mining new cloud mining service based in europe: Buy Bitcoin Here : Buy The most popular hardware wallet: Join genesis mining today with 3% off your orders: “ 2a4QUs “. If you want a prepaid credit card 

4 Jan 2018 anyone here using hashflare for cloud mining? and bumped up to 3TH now. My biggest concern is when new Bitcoin mining hardware comes out and increases the difficulty. Decided no more re-investing until i reach close to ROI Ps. Low stock atm so $220 per 1TH/s. Normal price is $150 per 1TH/s  klondike btc miner 6 Jan 2018 I had been interested in getting a Bitcoin mining contract from Hashflare for several months but they weren't offering any new ones for a long time. I was on their mailing list and on November 17th – just as Bitcoin started it's incredible rise in value – they sent out a newsletter advertising absolutely irresistible  bitcoin mining process java 17 Jan 2018 Is Bitcoin A Good Investment Vs The Stock Market. January 17, 2018 Hashflare Mining: Generate a Ferrari 458 Income: Best Altcoin Exchanges: Binance. KuCoin. Exchange Your Dollars Into Bitcoin: Learn how to make an income in… . I pulled some out of the stock market and moved it to crypto. Reply.

2 Dec 2017 Help HashFlare customers to see and analyze real payout data. bitcoin mining how it works 2017 21 Dec 2017 Bitcoin has become one of the super popular buzz words for late 2017. With its astonishing bull run, the price of bitcoin keeps increasing gradually every day. For the new people who are interested in this whole bitcoin craze, it may be daunting to figure out how to get started with bitcoin or any other  best bitcoin mining software windows 10 19 Dec 2017 You can buy more hashpower at any point in the future (so long as they're not out of stock). After buying Hashpower, what do I do? This is the big difference between cloud mining and normal mining. Once you buy your hashpower on HashFlare, you don't need to do anything! You'll now get mined coins 

2 Jun 2016 I want to share my negative experience with Ethereum Cloud Mining on so that you can learn from my mistakes when making your own investment decisions. I made the decision to invest in Ethereum Cloud Mining as a way to generate passive monthly income…and it didn't work out at all! bitcoin generator fx pro 10.4 download 27 Dec 2017 HOW TO MAKE $600 PER DAY IN PASSIVE CRYPTOCURRENCY BITCOIN INCOME 2018 (Hashflare Bitcoin Mining). Published by Merry Christmas! I'm creating a re-investment compounded calculator for HashFlare, I'll share it to you when it's online . When will HashFlare run out of stock? Reply  free bitcoin mining contract 8 Jan 2018 TAGS: antminer bch bitcoin bitcoin income bitcoin income opportunities bitcoin investment bitcoin investment sites bitcoin investment stock bitcoin investment strategy bitcoin investment trust stock bitcoin stock bitcoin trading bitmain btc cryptocurrencies cryptocurrency eth ethereum genesis mining Hash 

bitcoin mining pool cpu Hello Hashflare operates off course 3 years but that doesn't mean nothing he can goes down anytime I do't trust them as not paying us minimum withdraw is 0.05 so thing it by your self's Break all contracts double the price of processing power and the minimum withdraw is 0.05 This is a joke scam 100% Thank you  bitcoin mining pool cpu 18 Dec 2017 Hashflare referral. End. Non-stock version of Apollo miner has been used for bitcoin mining with sha-256. Alternatively they utilized ares miner for scrypt mining. Being the latest player in cloud mining industry, hashflare presented services consisting of scrypt mining and sha-256 as point out above.

HashFlare Cloud Mining Review - Bitcoin Miner

4 Jul 2015 HashFlare's prices are on the high side, but their low maintenance fees help to make up the difference. Although less trustworthy For SHA-256 Bitcoin mining, they use a non-stock version of their Apollo miner. For Scrypt mining Everything is nicely laid out and graphically intuitive. HashFlare's addition  bitcoin mining diagram vector 29 Dec 2017 Low Stock of sha 256 contract GO GO GO bitcoin miner. Signup here: Best 4 mining companies in the world 1- 2- 3- 4- ( Use code ” u3O2Cr ” and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining! ). crypto mining gear Nvidia, AMD Stock to Continue Gains after Bitcoin, Ethereum Mining Boom: Analyst. We believe in cryptocurrency as Santo Mining Corp. Check out our XLMPool - Stellar Lumens passive mining about there is a planned annual inflation in 1% of the general issue of tokens of XLM. rokasbalsys92. View 0 more comments.

2 Dec 2017 This means soon BTC stock will be out and we would not be able to purchase more TeraHash for mining and investment, if we want to do so. Hence re-buy not re-invest in Hashflare, how see below: Stop re-invest. Check your available balance. Go to buy Hashrate and select SHA-256; Drag the scale to btc  cryptocurrency mining definition 12 Jan 2018 I also discuss many cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis Mining. With Hashflare and Genesis Mining cloud mining services you can start mining Ethereum, Bitcoin and other coins without any equipment of your own. Check out my video playlists and other videos for more information. raspberry pi b+ bitcoin mining 13 Mar 2017 HashFlare History. On 23rd of April 2015, HashFlare has been propelled authoritatively by HashCoins and that is a direct result of those underlying offer amid end of 2014 on facilitated mining contract. Both altcoins and Bitcoin has been offered by HashFlare for cloud mining services. Non-stock variant of 

3 bitcoin mining for dummies pdf 31 Jul 2017 Administrators of BTC-E announced the return of control over the stock exchange's base. But this is not accurate / Blog company HashFlare / SurprizingFacts. 6 months ago As it turned out later, the matter is not in technical work, but in the loss of physical access to its servers by the administration. Within a  best bitcoin mining software pc Reliable & Customer Oriented. com for its Best Cloud Mining Contract 2017 with Genesis Mining, Hashflare, ViaBTC and Hashing24. Out of stock. Select a contract Genesis mining discount code | Genesis mining promo Thanks for the Genesis - Monero Mining explanation. Earned Ethers can be Genesis Mining offers 

HashFlare Zcash, Yes √, In Stock, Zcash, 0.44, 226, 2014, Hashflare Review · Hashflare (10% BONUS payout!) Genesis Mining Monero, Yes √, In Stock, Monero, 0.43, 260, 2013, Genesis Mining Review · Genesis Mining (3% Discount!) Genesis Mining Bitcoin, Yes √, Out of Stock, Bitcoin, 1.69, 60, 2013, Genesis Mining  hashflare review december 2017 4% Off HashFlare Orders When Using Coupon Code. Start your Bitcoin Mining Today BTC LTC ETH Limited stock! 4% discount Code: More. Expire Date: 03/19/2018. Get Code. D9. 3%. OFF. Deal. 28 People Used  altcoin mining hardware comparison

28 May 2017 Hardware: GPU Rigs Automatic payout in ETH In Stock 1 year contract $2.20 per 100 KH/s. EQUIHASH ALGORITHM MINER Minimum Hashrate: 0.1 H/s. Maintenance fee: NONE Hardware: GPU Rigs Automatic payout in ZEC OUT OF STOCK 1 year contract $2.00 per 0.1 H/s. X11 ALGORITHM MINER earn bitcoin cash mining companies quebec

25 Jul 2017 Reinvest or Pay out? I'm mining with Hashflare who seem to be a stable reputable bunch. Update: They have changed their lifetime contract to just one year. They have a vested interest in making this work, as their parent company Hashcoins makes the hardware that they use. What better way to showcase  how to become a bitcoin miner line 14 Dec 2017 And alas, Genesis has life time contracts for Bitcoin mining but they are presently sold out. Given this information, we need to look at another site and decide if its profitable. In order to do that we have to do the math people! Don't just guess or use your gut feeling, the tools are out there to be better educated  best bitcoin miner phone app Best cloud mining companies Paying Since 2014 (HashFlare contracts SHA-256 Limited stock). Sat Dec 09, 2017 10:28 am. Best 4 cloud mining companies in the We want to give our customers an opportunity to try out cryptocurrency mining and earn Bitcoin as a reward. On a larger scale, we hope to contribute to the 

hashflare io gain bitcoin mining game

HashFlare on Twitter: "SHA-256 equipment was sold out, that's why

free cloud mining 99 8 Dec 2017 HashFlare was founded in 2015 by a member of the HashCoins cloud mining expert team, Sergei Potapenko. might take some time since they usually reply within 48 hours, so you can check out the informative Help Desk and FAQ section on the HashFlare website before reaching out to the support staff. bitcoin mining cloud HashFlare cloud bitcoin mining sha-256. Bitcoin mining Company Offering Cloud Based Mining Contracts. Invest your Bitcoins in Cloud Mining Contracts for the Maximum Returns on your Investment.

21 Dec 2017 HashFlare-Update-December-20-2017 So I was not too surprised when HashFlare raised their prices from 150 US to 220 US for 1 THS (TeraHash). I did tell you over and over to I missed out on Apple Stock @ 24 cents (almost went Bankrupt then), M$ rise and infamous growth. I am NOT missing out on  australian mining websites is cryptocoin mining worth it 5 days ago We at Coin Report invested some of our own money at the Cloud Mining provider HashFlare to provide you with a genuine review. Discover If you wish to make true profits from your work, you will have to sell the mined Bitcoin later on a stock exchange. . The company operates out of facilities in Estonia.

14 Aug 2017 At the time of my signup, Genesis Mining was out of stock (and as of this writing, is still out of stock) of any Scrypt hash power, but Hashflare seemed to still be offering it. I signed up for a modest 5 MH/s as a way to dip my toe in the waters. I've been keeping track of the payouts that have been coming in each  que es bitcoin mining 5e 31 Aug 2017 Hashflare - now on one year contracts. this one you might get your money back on BTC mining, but as its a one year contract its touch and go. currentl difficulty its about 250 days to get your money back… Genesis - currently 'sold out' of mining contracts until probably late October. they were a good price  bitcoin mining calculator ati At one time I was a stock broker and a principal of a NASD broker dealer. During that time I learned many things that convinced me that Wall Street is for gamblers. Every year I had to take continuing education classes. Each year there was a new investment theory that was be promoted by many stock brokers, financial